YELLOWSTONE COUNTY, MONTANA ELECTED OFFICIALS As of June 30, 2024

		Term Ends
Office	<u>Name</u>	December 31,
Commissioner (Chair)	John Ostlund	2026
Commissioner	Donald W. Jones	2024
Commissioner	Mark Morse	2028
Attorney & Public Administrator	Scott Twito	2026
Auditor, Clerk and Recorder & Surveyor	Jeff Martin	2026
Clerk of District Court	Terry Halpin	2024
Justice of Peace	David Carter	2026
Justice of Peace	Jeanne Walker	2026
Sheriff & Coroner	Mike Linder	2026
Treasurer, Assessor & Superintendent of Schools	Marci Shafer	2024